top logo Flushing Community  Church of the Nazarene

Meet Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Terry Bate

Lead Pastor
terry@flushingcommunity.org

Elizabeth Bair

Youth
elizabeth@flushingcommunity.org

Ryan Czymbor

Worship
ryan@flushingcommunity.org

Mike DeVuyst

Spiritual Formation
mike@flushingcommunity.org

Kelli Fulks

Children
kelli@flushingcommunity.org

Troy Supple

Production & Social Media
troy@flushingcommunity.org

Ministry Leaders

Bob Coe

Mercy Team Leader
bob@flushingcommunity.org

Brittany Culver

Family Ministries
brittany@flushingcommunity.org

Trevor Johnson

Tech Director
tech_admin@flushingcommunity.org

Jerry Rice

Youth Director
jerry@flushingcommunity.org

Ashley Wilson

Early Childhood
ashley@flushingcommunity.org

Support Staff

Tammy Davis

Administrative Assistant
tammyd@flushingcommunity.org

Tanya Bell

Janitor

Craig Davis

Building & Grounds

Flushing Community Church of the Nazarene • Pastor Terry Bate
810.732.0282 • 9500 W Pierson Rd; Flushing MI 48433
All content Copyright © 2022 Flushing Community Church • Site design by Korte Web Services, LLC